Nightfall One

By Isaac Asimov

Rating: 4 stars

This is a collection of some of Asimov’s early work that hadn’t previously appeared in any of his own collections. In contains, of course, Nightfall itself and four other stories. I had read There Breeds a Man… and C-Chute before but it was good to read them again, and both Green Patches and Hostess were entertaining. An enjoyable collection for Asimov fans.

Book details

ISBN: 9780586034668
Publisher: Panther
Year of publication: 1969

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

RSS feed for comments on this post | TrackBack URL

Powered by WordPress